Sports: Upcoming events

Baseball

Tues., May 4, Virginia, Charlottesville, 6 p.m.

Wed., May 5, Norfolk State, Norfolk, 4 p.m.

Sun., May 9, Virginia State (double header), 1 p.m.

Fri.-Sun., May 14-16, George Mason, Fairfax, various

Tues., May 18, Liberty, Lynchburg, 3 p.m.

Fri.-Sun., May 21-23, James Madison, various

Thus.-Sat., May 27-29, CAA Tournament, Wilmington N.C., TBD

Men’s tennis

Fri.-Sun., May 14-16, NCAA First and Second Rounds, TBA, TBA

Thus.-Tues., May 20-25, NCAA Championships, Athens, Ga., TBA

Wed.-Mon., May 26-31, NCAA Individual Championships, Athens, Ga., TBA

Women’s tennis

Fri.-Sun., May 14-16, NCAA First and Second Rounds, TBA, TBA

Thurs.-Tues., May 20-25, NCAA Championships, Athens, Ga, TBA

Wed.-Mon., May 26-31, NCAA Individual Championships, Athens, Ga, TBA

Men’s track & field

Fri.-Sat., May 14-15, IC4A Championships, Princeton, N.J.

Fri.-Sat., May 28-29, NCAA Regionals, Greensboro, N.C.

Thurs.-Sat., June 10-12, NCAA Outdoor Championships, Eugene, Ore.

Women’s track & field

Fri.-Sat., May 14-15, ECAC Championships, Princeton, N.J.

Fri.-Sat., May 28-29, NCAA Regionals, Greensboro, N.C.

Thurs.-Sat., June 10-12, NCAA Outdoor Championships, Eugene, Ore.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply